Click to Home
Go To Search
Real Estate Locator
Kosciusko Board of Realtors
The Kosciusko Board of Realtors® (KBOR) covers Warsaw and the surrounding towns of: 
  • Burket
  • Claypool
  • Etna Green
  • Leesburg
  • Mentone
  • Milford
  • North Webster
  • Pierceton
  • Silver Lake
  • Syracuse
It also covers more than 90 lakes and beautiful rural areas. Contact KBOR at (574) 269-6706
for information about commercial properties, residential housing, and rental units.

Kosciusko County GIS
The Kosciusko County GIS online service is also a good resource for real estate information.

City Hall  |  102 S. Buffalo Street  |  Warsaw, IN 46580
Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Accessibility  |  Copyright Notice  |  Using Renewable Energy  |  Powered by CivicPlus